Should've - Extended Plays Volume 1
Artist: Should've

Category: Rock

Name: Extended Plays Volume 1

Size: 1156 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Should've - Extended Plays Volume 1

Label: Spirit Lust ‎– SL-001
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 02 Aug 2019
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Psychedelic Rock, Shoegaze, Space Rock, Folk, Noise


Flesh From Bone
A1 Down
A2 (Waiting For Your) Rapture
A3 Horse Voices
A4 Still Believe
Dirt Don't Smell
B1 Black Houses
B2 Like You
B3 Black Bird
B4 Rituals


  • Artwork [Spirit Lust Logo By] – Frankie Brack
  • Bass, Tambourine – Franklin Ligh
  • Drums – Dalton Patton
  • Guitar, Vocals – Adam Sierz
  • Mastered By – James Palko (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Photography By [Cover Photo By] – Tim Sequin
  • Photography By [Inner Photo By] – Rachel Nigro
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Should've (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – James Palko (tracks: A1 to A4)


Compiles the band's first two digital EP's, 2018's Flesh From Bone and 2019's Dirt Don't Smell.

Limited to 100 copies.