Ballyhoo! - girls.
Artist: Ballyhoo!

Category: Rock

Name: girls.

Size: 1430 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Ballyhoo! - girls.

Label: Right Coast Records ‎– RCR00011
Type: CD
Country: US
Date of released: 24 Mar 2017
Category: Rock, Reggae
Style: Alternative Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jameson & Ginger
2 Mixtape
3 Girls.
4 She Wants Love
Featuring – Jared Watson
5 Drink About You
6 Blaze This Weed
7 Ras Vader
8 Rollercoaster
9 Gone Girl
10 One In A Million
11 Summer Fling
12 Let Her Go


  • Bass – Nick Lucera
  • Drums – Donald Spangler
  • Guitar, Vocals, Production – Howi Spangler
  • Horns – Billy Kottage (tracks: 7), Johnny Christmas* (tracks: 7), Matt Appleton (tracks: 7)
  • Keys – Scott Vandrey
  • Verse – Jared Watson (tracks: 4)


Songs Written By Howi Spangler (BMI),
co-written with Greg Shields (ASCAP) & Ballyhoo!
"Rollercoaster" Written By Jeffrey James Holstein
Like The Cow Publishing (ASCAP) -- Sony/ATV Allegro (ASCAP)
and Steven McMorran Nashvistaville Songs/Steven On A Jet Plane (BMI)

Recorded at Sonic Ranch in Tornillo, TX in August 2015.
Engineered By Jerry Ordonez
Produced & Mixed By Paul Leary

"Drink About You", "Rollercoaster" & "Gone Girl" Produced, Engineered & Mixed By Matt Wallace At Studio Delux in Van Nuys, CA in December 2015

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

Art By Coki Greenway

Locations & Gear Provided By Blake Parsons And Califlorida Surf & Skate.
Models: Hayley Nicole, Mackenzie Elizabeth, Brittany Wilcox and Yiana Rimaj.

©2017 Right Coast Records / INgrooves Music Group
All Rights Reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889326848080

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RCR00011LP Ballyhoo! girls. ‎(LP) Right Coast Records RCR00011LP US 2017
RCR00011LP Ballyhoo! girls. ‎(LP, Ltd, Pin) Right Coast Records RCR00011LP US 2017