Slayer  - Prepare To Die
Artist: Slayer

Category: Rock

Name: Prepare To Die

Size: 819 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Slayer - Prepare To Die

Label: High Roller Records ‎– HRR 438
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal


A1 The Door 0:52
A2 Prepare To Die 4:13
A3 Final Holocaust 4:00
B1 Unholy Book 4:21
B2 To Ride The Demon Out 3:57


  • Artwork [Front Cover Art] – Mike Taylor
  • Artwork [Logo And Back Cover Art] – Ruben Rodriquez
  • Bass – Don Van Stavern
  • Drums – David McClain*
  • Engineer – Bob O'Neill, Rick Shreves
  • Guitar – Bob Catlin
  • Lead Guitar – Art Villarreal
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Steve Oleson
  • Producer, Design [Cover Design] – Bob O'Neill
  • Vocals – Steve Cooper


Limited to 500 copies:
200 x black vinyl [This]
300 x transparent purple vinyl
425gsm heavy cardboard cover, insert

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RF 001, RF001 Slayer Prepare To Die ‎(12", EP) Rainforest Records , Rainforest Records RF 001, RF001 US 1983
HRR 438 Slayer Prepare To Die ‎(12", EP, Ltd, RE, Pur) High Roller Records HRR 438 Germany 2015
DUST 1, none Slayer Prepare To Die ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Pic, Unofficial) Dust Records , Metal Treasures DUST 1, none Brazil 2003
none S.A. Slayer* Prepare To Die ‎(CD, EP, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Not On Label none Unknown