Nat King Cole - Cole & Co.
Artist: Nat King Cole

Category: Jazz

Name: Cole & Co.

Size: 876 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Nat King Cole - Cole & Co.

Label: Castle Pulse ‎– PLSCD 765
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 2005
Category: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening, Big Band, Swing

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nat* With Stan Kenton's Orchestra* Orange Coloured Sky
2 Nat* With Dean Martin Long Long Ago
3 Nat* With Nellie Lutcher For You My Love
4 Nat*, Kay Starr If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
Piano – Nat King Cole
5 Nat* With Lionel Hampton Central Avenue Breakdown
Piano – Lionel Hampton, Nat King Cole
6 Nat* With Johnny Mercer Save The Bones For Henry Jones
7 Nat* With Maria Cole Get Out And Get Under The Moon
8 Nat* With Frank Sinatra I've Found A New Baby
9 Nat* With Woody Herman My Baby Just Cares For Me
10 Nat* With June Christy Nat Meets June
11 Nat* With Jack Costanzo Calypso Blues
12 Nat* With Jo Stafford Cindy
Piano – Nat King Cole
13 Nat* With The King Sisters Wish I Were Somebody Else
14 Nat* With Anita O'Day Ain't Misbehavin'
Piano – Nat King Cole
15 Nat* With Dean Martin Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In)
16 Nat* With Eddie Cole's Solid Swingers Thunder
Piano – Nat King Cole
17 Nat* With Pearl Bailey Tired
Piano – Nat King Cole
18 Nat* With Anita Boyer What 'cha Know Joe?
19 Nat* With Johnny Mercer You Can't Make Money Dreamin'
20 Nat* With Helen Forrest I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
Piano – Nat King Cole
21 Nat* With Stan Kenton's Orchestra* Jam-Bo
Piano – Nat King Cole
22 Nat* With Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You


℗ 2005 The Copyright In This Compilation Is Owned By Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
The Copyright In These Sound Recordings Is Owned By Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
© 2005 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Made In The E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016073 776525