Various - 30 Years Of Pop - Peggy Sue
Artist: Various

Category: Funk / Soul

Name: 30 Years Of Pop - Peggy Sue

Size: 1854 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - 30 Years Of Pop - Peggy Sue

Label: Musicbank Limited ‎– APWCD1797
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2005
Category: Funk / Soul, Pop


1 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
2 Spencer Davis Somebody Help Me
3 Buddy Holly Peggy Sue
4 The Mamas & The Papas California Dreaming
5 Tom Jones What's New Pussycat
6 Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry 'cross The Mersey
7 Malcolm Roberts Love Is All
8 Dinah Washington September In The Rain
9 Donovan Sunshine Superman
10 Ricky Nelson Hello Mary Lou
11 The Drifters Up On The Roof
12 Billy J. Kramer Little Children
13 The Marmalade Ob La Di Ob La Da
14 The Allisons Lessons In Love
15 Neil Sedaka Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
16 Sam & Dave Soul Man