The Dargies - The Dargies Sing The Big Hits
Artist: The Dargies

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: The Dargies Sing The Big Hits

Size: 899 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

The Dargies - The Dargies Sing The Big Hits

Label: Astor ‎– ALP 1020
Series: Gold Star Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1965
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 Mack The Knife, Hello Dolly, When The Saints Go Marching In
A2 Mona Lisa, Pretend, Too Young
A3 Ma, He's Making Eyes at Me, Margie, Thats's My Weakness Now
A4 Island In The Sun, Matilda, Banana Boat Song
A5 Glow Worm, Paper Doll, You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
A6 Round Round Round, Delaware, I Love You And Don't Forget It
B1 Honey Hush, Ain't Misbehavin, I'm On A See-Saw
B2 Charmaine, Diane, Charmaine (Reprise)
B3 Mammy, April Showers, Rock-A-Bye Your Baby, With A Dixie Melody
B4 Can't Buy Me Love, All My Lovin', She Loves You
B5 Please, May I, Thanks
B6 Auf Weidersehn Sweetheart, There'll Be Blue Birds Over The White Cliffs Of Dover, We'll Meet Again