Various - Flört - Summer Mix 2000
Artist: Various

Category: Electronic

Name: Flört - Summer Mix 2000

Size: 1445 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Flört - Summer Mix 2000

Label: Not On Label ‎– Promotional Use Only
Series: Flört Disco – Mix Cassettes
Type: Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape, Unofficial Release
Country: Hungary
Date of released: 2000
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Trance


A1 Wisdome Off The Wall (Enjoy Yourself)
A2 Moloko The Time Is Now
A3 DJ Tonka Don´t Be Afraid (To Let Yourself Go) (Straight Disco Instr.)
A4 Spiller Groovejet
A5 Unknown Artist -
A6 Mario Più & Mauro Picotto Arabian Pleasure
A7 Sting Featuring Cheb Mami Desert Rose (Melodic Club Mix)
A8 System F Cry
B1 System F Cry
B2 Chicane feat. Bryan Adams Don't Give Up
B3 Fragma Toca's Miracle
B4 Veracocha Carte Blanche
B5 Rhythm Of Life You Put Me In Heaven With Your Touch (Lange Remix)
B6 Hybrid Featuring Chrissie Hynde Kid 2000
B7 Paul van Dyk Tell Me Why (The Riddle) (Take A Break)


  • Mixed By – Szeifert


No tracklisting nor credits appear on the release.
Promotional Use Only
Not for Sale