Various - Ain't Nothin' But The Blues - Disc 3
Artist: Various

Category: Blues

Name: Ain't Nothin' But The Blues - Disc 3

Size: 760 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Ain't Nothin' But The Blues - Disc 3

Label: Cedar ‎– GFS042003
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released:
Category: Blues


1 Big Joe Williams Stack O Dollars
2 Billie Holiday Am I Blue
3 T-Bone Walker Sail On Boogie
4 Muddy Waters Rollin & Tumblin
5 Peter Chatman Beer Drinking Women
6 Leadbelly Death Letter Blues
7 Kokomo Arnold Crying Blues
8 John Lee Hooker Please Don't Go
9 Billie Holiday I'm A Low-Down Groove
10 Muddy Waters Little Geneva
11 Memphis Minnie Me And My Chauffeur Blues
12 John Lee Hooker War Is Over
13 Ma Rainey Toad Frog Blues
14 Bessie Smith Keeps On Rainin
15 Robert Johnson Stop Breakin Down Blues
16 Big Joe Williams Peach Orchard Mama
17 Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup Gonna Follow Me Baby
18 Lightnin' Hopkins Come Back Baby
19 Mississippi John Hurt Frankie
20 Leadbelly John Hardy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033107 914425
  • Rights Society: MCPS